Mohamed Salah Voted As The PFA Player Of The Year


Egyptian star Mohamed Salah was voted as the PFA Player of the Year
against stiff competition from the likes of Kevin De Bruyne, Leroy Sane, David Silva, Harry Kane and David De Gea.

Salah scored in 23 different premier league games which is a league record. 28 of his 31 Premier League goals have been scored from inside the box. So far Salah has scored 41 goals in all competition with three Premier League games left as well as the two legs Champions League semi finals encounter with his former club AS Roma.


Manchester City winger Leroy Sane won the PFA Young Player of the year award.

The team of the season was also announced. Below are the shortlisted players.

David De Gea

Kyle Walker

Nicolas Otamendi

Jan Vertonghen

Marcos Alonso

David Silva

Kevin de Bruyne

Christian Eriksen

Harry Kane

Mohamed Salah

Sergio Aguero

Need sure and safe 1.50 odds every single day? Join Betawin VIP Join Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.