Manchester United Fixtures for 2018-2019 Season

2
785
Manchester United fixtures for 2018-2019 season

HERE IS A LIST OF MANCHESTER UNITED FIXTURES FOR 2018-2019 SEASON

Jose Mourinho’s Men will kick start their 2018-2019 campaign on the 10th of August 2018 in a Premier League game at home to Leicester.

England Premier League fixtures for 2018-2019 season

August 2018

English Premier League

Manchester United 2 : 1 Leicester City
Date: Friday 10-08-2018
Time: 8:00 PM
Venue: Old Trafford


English Premier League

Brighton 3 : 2 Manchester United
Venue: Amex Stadium
Date: Sunday 19-08-2018
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United 0 : 3 Tottenham
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Monday 27-8-2018
Time: 8:00 PM


September 2018

English Premier League

Burnley FC 0 : 2 Manchester United
Venue: Turf Moor
Date: Saturday 1-9-2018
Time: 3:00 PM


English Premier League

Watford v Manchester United
Venue: Vicarage Road
Date: Saturday 15-09-2018
Time: 5:30 PM


UEFA Champions League

BSC Young Boys v Manchester United
Venue: Stade De Suisse Wankdorf Bern
Date: Wednesday 19-09-2018
Time: 8:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Wolves
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 22-09-2018
Time: 3:00 PM


England League Cup

Manchester United v Derby
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Tuesday 25-09-2018
Time: 7:45 PM


English Premier League

West Ham v Manchester United
Venue: London Stadium
Date: Saturday 29-09-2018
Time: 12:30 PM


October 2018

UEFA Champions League

Manchester United v Valencia
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Tuesday 02-10-2018
Time: 8:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Newcastle
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 06-10-2018
Time: 5:30 PM


English Premier League

Chelsea v Manchester United
Venue: Stamford Bridge
Date: Saturday 20-10-2018
Time: 12:30 PM


UEFA Champions League

Manchester United v Juventus
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Tuesday 23-10-2018
Time: 8:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Everton
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Sunday 28-10-2018
Time: 5:00 PM


November 2018

English Premier League

Bournemouth v Manchester United
Venue: Vitality Stadium
Date: Saturday 03-11-2018
Time: 1:30 PM


UEFA Champions League

Juventus v Manchester United
Venue: Allianz Stadium
Date: Wednesday 07-11-2018
Time: 9:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester City v Manchester United
Venue: Etihad Stadium
Date: Sunday 11-11-2018
Time: 5:30 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Crystal Palace
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 24-11-2018
Time: 4:00 PM


UEFA Champions League

Manchester United v BSC Young Boys
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Tuesday 27-11-2018
Time: 9:00 PM


December 2018

English Premier League

Southampton v Manchester United
Venue: St Mary’s Stadium
Date: Saturday 01-12-2018
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Arsenal
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Tuesday 04-12-2018
Time: 9:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Fulham
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 08-12-2018
Time: 4:00 PM


UEFA Champions League

Valencia v Manchester United
Venue: Mestalla Stadium
Date: Wednesday 12-11-2018
Time: 9:00 PM


English Premier League

Liverpool v Manchester United
Venue: Anfield
Date: Saturday 15-12-2018
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Cardiff City v Manchester United
Venue: Cardiff City Stadium
Date: Saturday 22-12-2018
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Huddersfield
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Wednesday 26-12-2018
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Bournemouth
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 29-12-2018
Time: 4:00 PM


January 2019

English Premier League

Newcastle v Manchester United
Venue: St James’ Park
Date: Tuesday 1-1-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Tottenham v Manchester United
Venue: Wembley Stadium
Date: Saturday 12-1-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Brighton
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 19-1-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Burnley FC
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Tuesday 29-1-2019
Time: 9:00 PM


February 2019

English Premier League

Leicester City v Manchester United
Venue: King Power Stadium
Date: Saturday 2-2-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Fulham v Manchester United
Venue: Craven Cottage
Date: Saturday 9-2-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Liverpool
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 23-2-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Crystal Palace v Manchester United
Venue: Selhurst Park
Date: Tuesday 26-2-2019
Time: 9:00 PM


March 2019

English Premier League

Manchester United v Southampton
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 2-3-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Arsenal v Manchester United
Venue: Emirates Stadium
Date: Saturday 9-3-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Manchester City
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 16-3-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Watford
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 30-3-2019
Time: 4:00 PM


April 2019

English Premier League

Wolves v Manchester United
Venue: Molineux Stadium
Date: Saturday 6-4-2019
Time: 3:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v West Ham
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 13-4-2019
Time: 3:00 PM


English Premier League

Everton v Manchester United
Venue: Goodison Park
Date: Saturday 20-4-2019
Time: 3:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Chelsea
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 27-4-2019
Time: 3:00 PM


May 2019

English Premier League

Huddersfield v Manchester United
Venue: John Smith’s Stadium
Date: Saturday 4-5-2019
Time: 3:00 PM


English Premier League

Manchester United v Cardiff
Venue: Old Trafford
Date: Saturday 12-5-2019
Time: 3:00 PM


Please note that this list of fixtures are subject to change


2 COMMENTS

Leave your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.